Oklahoma Bankers Association
About OBA
Linked In Email News

OBA 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Curtis J. Davidson
President/CEO, First National Bank and Trust Company, Ardmore

Vice Chairman
Guy Sims
President and CEO
Shamrock Bank, N.A., Coalgate

First Vice Chairman
Sandra "Sandy" Werner
Chief Executive Officer
The First National Bank & Trust, Elk City

Past Chairman
Paul H. Cornell
Citizens Bankshares, Inc.


Elected Directors

Group I

Brad Giblet
The First State Bank, Ryan

Mark Russell
Great Plains National Bank, Elk City

Stuart Sander
Security State Bank, Cheyenne

Group 2

L. Bruce "Bruce" Boehs
President and CEO
Farmers and Merchants National Bank, Fairview

Kyle Hughbanks
President and CEO
BancCentral, Alva

Kent Latta
President and CEO
Oklahoma State Bank, Buffalo

Group 3

Robert Jennings
The Peoples National Bank of Checotah, Checotah

Kyle Powell
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
The First National Bank & Trust Co. of Okmulgee, Okmulgee

Michael "Mike" Brown
Lakeside Bank of Salina, Salina

Group 4

Bryan D. Cain
Security State Bank of Wewoka, Wewoka

Jim Hamby
Chief Executive Officer
Vision Bank, N.A., Ada

Debbie Rinehart
Farmers State Bank, Allen

Group 5

Doug Fuller
President, CEO
Quail Creek Bank, N.A., Oklahoma City

Jane Haskin
President and CEO
First Bethany Bank & Trust, Bethany

Joey Root
President and CEO
First Liberty Bank, Oklahoma City

Group 6

Hal Brown
Bank of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City

Mark Poole
President and CEO
First National Bank & Trust Co., Broken Arrow

David Johnson
Peoples Bank, Tulsa

Appointed Directors

John Barton
BancFirst, Muskogee

Troy Appling
Executive Vice President
The Bankers Bank, Oklahoma City

Ex Officio

Roger Beverage
President and CEO
OBA, Oklahoma City